skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Player Waiting Lists

Individual Waiting List

 

Individuals Looking To Join a Team

How to Join a Team 
for the  2017-2018  Fall/Winter Season of 
The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League 

 

The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League registers only teams. On rare occasions a team needs a player or two to fill out their team roster. We maintain a list of players who would like to join a team, but we make NO PROMISES to place you on a team. You pay no registration fees unless you are selected for a team.
 

If you would like to be put on the list of players waiting to join a team, send an email to Nikki Goldschmitt with the following information:


Subject: AHL - Individual Player

Name:
Phone numbers: home, work and cell
Position: Forward, Defense, Goalie
Level of Play: Gold, Silver, or Bronze


 

 
 
Once you are picked up by a team captain you will need to create an Individual/Family Account before you can be added to the team roster.
 
To  get a headstart, Create your Account Now
 
* You will use this account  for all Future Registrations and to Make All Future Payments.

Rosters Frozen for 2017-2018 Fall/Winter League will be frozen as of

October 7, 2017

 

This means No team may add players to the roster any time the rosters are "frozen" except in the following instances:
(1.)  Any team who loses a player due to season-ending injury or moving out of the area may add a player on a one-for-one basis. $50.00 Player add on fee required. This is an administrative fee and is NON REFUNDABLE
No players may be added during the final two months of the regular season regardless of reason. New players must be registered with USA Hockey before playing. All rostered players  must have played a MINIMUM of 1/3 of the regular season games  ( 7 in fall/winter league, 5 in spring/summer league) to be eligible to play in the playoffs

ICE HOCKEY Individual Players Waiting List

Date added
5/28/14 Kevin Denis 410-451-7370 kevinldenis@gmail.com Bronze Forward
9/2/14 Johnny Moyer 918-346-0509 johnnymoyer22@gmail.com Gold Foward//Defense
9/15/14 Richard Chin 860-705-2733 rchin@barrie.org 50+
9/23/14 Michael Elliott 240-678-5356 38elliom@cardinalmail.cua.edu Bronze Forward/Defense
10/14/14 Matthew Owens mattowensfireman123@gmail.com Bronze Any
10/24/14 Kenneth Silbert 301-537-1777 knsilbert@aol.com Bronze 4 Foward
12/14 Jordan Eastman 907-952-1517 jce@janssenfuneralhomes.com Bronze
1/15 Andrew Cullen 703-967-5072 acully30@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie
2/15 Troy Smith 443-624-3845 kxriderforlife@yahoo.com Bronze Foward For Spring
3/15 Andrei Kuriatnikov 443-875-8642 andyakuriatnikov@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward For Spring
3/15 Brittany Mills 781-572-4239 brittany.l.mills@gmail.com Silver Forward For Spring
5/15 John Bouchard 301-904-3888 john.bouchard.420@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Forward For Spring
5/15 Remi Evans remi.l.evans.tu16@tuck.dartmouth.edu Bronze Forward
6/15 Joshua Cohen 443-831-9029 cohenj@allegheny.edu Bronze Forward
6/15 Nic Trajkovic 760-579-8874 trajkovicn@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Foward/Defense
8/15 Brett Kibler 240-925-4677 bakibler@gmail.com Gold Goalie
8/15 Charleston Laymon 443-545-6556 charleston_laymon@hotmail.com Bronze 3 Forward
9/15 Thomas Gardner 410-215-3673 trgardner@usa.net 50+ Goalie
9/15 Tanner Hill rxd7hill@gmail.com Silver 3 Forward
9/15 Adam Goldberg 973-727-7566 adamgoldberg09@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie coulld also play forward in silver
9/15 Chris 301-445-2950 cdougherty1@lycos.com 50+ Forward/Defense
10/15 Bradley Salvato 301-395=1241 yvettessalvato@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
10/15 Melanie Stibick 202-286-9535 mlstibick@yahoo.com Silver 3-Bronze 2 Defense
10/15 Danny Romeo 301-395-0140 danny.t.romeo@gmail.com Bronze/Silver DEfense/Forward
11/15 Timothy Jones 240-751-6666 navy519@aol.com Silver/Bronze Goalie
1/16 Zack Bayhan 443-397-2541 zacbayhan@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
1/16 Nicholas Katsikas 443-510-5070 nickatsikas@gmail.com Silver 3-4 Forward
1/16 Ben Chambers 202-294-9420 Bronze Foward/Defense
1/16 Mackenzie Josh Watson 808-825-9051 drummerd29@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Foward/Goalie
2/16 John Krushat 443-603-8662 john.krushat@hotmail.com Silver 3/4 Defense
2/16 Chris Morgan 704-675-2250 cdmorgan87@gmail.com Bronze 4 Goalie
2/16 Michael Kugler 240-542-7908 mkugler13@yahoo.com Silver 1/ Bronze Foward
3/16 Logan Thomas 240-727-1387 lmthomas0@gmail.com Gold Foward
3/16 Joey Collins JOEC030@GMAIL.COM SILVER GOALIE
3/16 Max Adsit 407-697-2804 ultron7531@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense/Goalie
3/16 Gregory Pejic 504-982-1726 gpejic@gmail.com Bronze Defense
3/16 Dominic Sesto 443-745-0730 dominicsesto@comcast.net Gold Forward
3/16 Chris Shumkaveg 301-919-1506 cjs553@hotmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Forward
7/16 Gabriel Auteri 484-241-0987 gwauteri@gmail.com Silver/Gold Goalie
7/16 Michael Rossi 301-633-8746 michaelharrisrossi@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
7/16 Robert Rabinovitch 202-652-1555 robert.d.rabinovitch@gmail.com Bronze Defense
7/16 Nick Soprano 518-681-7804 nsprano21@gmail.com Silver Defense
8/16 Daniel Bessek 410-804-2303 d.bessek@aol.com Bronze 2 Goalie
9/16 Michael Payne 410-707-2840 mppayne@leggmason.com Bronze Forward
9/16 Brian Townson & Rebecca Rice 518-435-5789 / 703-389-3678 townson.brian@gmail.com Silver Forward
9/16 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward
9/16 Jay Connors 703-407-4413 jay.conners@gmail.com 50+ Defense
10/16 Chris Faraizl 336-480-4508 wshockey0909@hotmail.com.com Silver Forward/Defense
10/16 Erin Dawkins erin_dawkins@hotmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
10/16 Aaron Katzman 703-581-3689 aaron.katzman9@gmail.com Silver3/4 Foward Spring Season
11/16 Tyler Young 908-894-4228 ty.james.young@gmail.com Bronze 2/3 Defense/Forward
12/16 Bret Swain 703-618-9656 bretswain@hotmail.com Bronze 4 Foward/Defense Spring or Fall
1/17 John Laursen 443-377-5833 john.m.laursen.crt@mail.mil Bronze/Silver Goalie Spring
1/17 Austin Rovito 412-779-9135 rovito.austin@gmail.com Gold/Silver Defense Spring
1/17 Lane Durgin 775-313-1037 LDurgin@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Defense Spring
1/17 Angel Kwok 813-344-8024 angel.kwok20@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Forward Spring
1/17 Ronnie Corcoran 978-758-9703 rcorcoran@student.dwc.edu Gold Forward Spring
1/17 John Coleman 202-427-9689 john@jasonmartingroup.com Bronze Forward Spring
1/17 Chad Kooser 410-428-6573 cnkooser@gmail.com Bronze Forward Spring
1/17 Cameron Kayfish 619-212-2811 cjkayfish@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2/17 Destan Scott 410-750-1488 destanscott10@gmail.com Gold Forward Spring
2/17 Nicholas Shertinger 443-396-3830 shertinger@yahoo.com Silver Forward Fall/Winter League
3/17 Justin Stockman 443-472-1365 Justinstockman327@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
3/17 Michael Rossi 301-633-8746 michaelharrisrossi@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward Spring
3/17 Edward Hitt Goremansrt4@gmail.com Silver2/3 Forward Spring
3/17 Kenny Smith 202-503-6116 Kennyfsmith21@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring
3/17 Daniel Altman 443-474--8997 daniel.e.altman3.ctr@mail.cil Gold Forward/Defense Spring
3/17 Dan Karcz 630-414-7666 Dkarcz@hawk.iir.edu Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense Spring
3/17 Mac Williams 410-299-6789 david.mci.williams@gmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Forward Spring
3/17 Jonathan Drago 201-403-0597 jon.drago@yahoo.com Gold/Silver1/2 Defense Spring
4/17 Andrea Dubin 248-320-3013 adubin@mit.edu Bronze Goalie Spring
4/17 Nicolas Loschiavo 443-883-1183 nrloschiavo@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
4/17 Sean Milby 412-735-6450 smilby33@gmail.com Gold/silver Forward/Defense Spring
4/17 Eric Tunstall 443-560-3193 eric.tunstall@nuvasive.com Bronze 4 Forward Spring
4/17 Justin Schwabe 410-353-3742 justinschwabe26@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward
5/17 Quentin Jones 443-878-9908 qxjones@comcast.net Silver 1 Forward/Defense
5/17 Tyler Bull 540-660-0174 tbull2399@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Forward/Defense
5/17 John Watson 973-619-3091 johnnywatson11@gmail.com Bronze Forward Sundays
5/17 Samuel Post 443-472-2983 sampost@icloud.com Silver Defense
5/17 Eric Saggio 412-523-8486 ericsaggio@gamil.com Bronze Defense
7/17 Andrew Rouff 301-750-4407 arouff98@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense Fall/winter
7/17 Doug Klapec 240-478-9766 dklapec@yahoo.com 50+ Forward Fall/Winter
7/17 Andrew Weiser 609-682-0777 aweiser0606@gmail.com Bronze 3 Goalie Fall/Winter
7/17 Travis Weyforth 443-605-5090 travis weyforth@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Goalie Fall/winter
7/17 Ted Curtin 202-390-8153 ted.curtin@gmail.com 50+ Forward Fall/Winter
7/17 Joe Ogletree 443-430-2112 JOGLETREE@LIFETIMEFITNESS.COM Silver 3/4 Forward/Defense Fall/Winter
8/17 Paul Forrette 443-453-2097 pforrette@gogglemail.com Silver/Bronze Foward/Defense Fall/Winter
8/17 Andy Schultz 757-575-6442 andy.andy.schultz@gmail.com Bronze 1/2 Fall/Winter
8/17 John Hodgson JHODGSON@AINTERPRETING.COM Silver/Bronze Forward Fall/Winter
8/17 Chris Schultz 410-353-5376 cfschultz56@yahoo.com Silver Goalie Fall/Winter
8/17 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward Fall/Winter
8/17 Ethan Paritzky 571-267-0789 eparitzky@hotmail.com Bronze Forward Fall/Winter
8/17 Mark Macintire 410-206-2380 macintire@GMAIL.COM 50+ Defense Fall/Winter
8/17 Alex Lu 610-574-1091 alex.lu031@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward Fall/Winter
9/17 Will Nagelhout 605-351-4453 willnagelhout@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
9/17 Tyler Spear 443-686-1118 onerockindrummer@hotmail.com Bronze Goalie
9/17 Hunter Arnold 240-381-5115 hunterj88@live.com Bronze 4 Forward Summer 2018
9/17 Steven Savoldelli 214-212-6712 nevetssav@verizon.net Silver Goalie
9/17 Greg Smith 734-755-0219 smithg27@msn.edu Silver Forward/Defense
9/17 Anna Streifel 617-415-6828 streifel@bu.edu Silver Goalie
10/17 Sean Connor 443-414-5111 08sconnor@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward
10/17 Tom Lyons 410-371-7931 tom.lyons@live.com Silver/Bronze 1
10/17 David Lodeesen 240-988-6586 lodey96@hotmail.com Silver4/Bronze 1 Defense
10/17 Jeff Stimac 612-581-5543 jeff@jeffstimac.com Bronze
10/17 Gregory Brey 414-530-0430 greg.brey@gmail.com Bronze Forward
10/17 Colin Avery 240-793-6231 cravery87@yahoo.com Silver Forward
10/17 Jeff Stimac 612-581-5543 jeff@jeffstimac.com Bronze
10/17 TYler Dahlberg 763-245-4909 tnd15@georgetown.,edu Gold Forward
10/17 Jason Thomas 301-752-7034 jtthomas1@mix.wvu.edu Bronze Forward
10/17 Theodore McClanahan 410-533-6626 tsmcclanahan0@frostburg.edu Bronze Forward Summer 2018
10/17 Collin Gannon 505-235-7630 gannoncs@gmail.com Silver Forward
11/17 Jordan Krouss 561-319-6110 jkrouss37@gmail.comBronze Bronze Foward
11/17 Ben Lloyd 517-802-9683 brtathrt@gmail.com Bronze 1 Foward
11/17 Kyle Cassidy 240-418-4922 kiccassidy@gmail.com Silver 4/Bronze 1
11/17 Shane Smith 636-219-7130 sfranklinsmith@msn.com Bronze Goalie/Defense
11/17 Steve Hedman 304-596-4024 steven.hedman@jhuapl.edu Bronze Defense
11/17 Marc Averbach 713-248-0478 aver73@hitmail.com 50+/Bronze 1/2 Forward
11/17 Marc Bezbatchenko 716-880-5342 marcb@monumentalsports.com Silver1 Forward
12/17 Ed Gaddis 203-241-5032 edward.gaddis@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
12/17 George Robinson 908-892-4751 grobinson424@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
12/17 Yohann Ropusselet 301-430-2242 yrousselet@ucla.edu Silver3/4 Defense