skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Player Waiting Lists


Individual Waiting List

 

Individuals Looking To Join a Team

How to Join a Team 
for the  2019-2020  Fall/Winter Season of 
The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League 

 

The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League registers only teams. On rare occasions a team needs a player or two to fill out their team roster. We maintain a list of players who would like to join a team, but we make NO PROMISES to place you on a team. You pay no registration fees unless you are selected for a team.
 

If you would like to be put on the list of players waiting to join a team, send an email to Nikki Goldschmitt with the following information:


Subject: AHL - Individual Player

Name:
Phone numbers: home, work and cell
Position: Forward, Defense, Goalie
Level of Play: Gold, Silver, or Bronze


 

 
 
Once you are picked up by a team captain you will need to create an Individual/Family Account before you can be added to the team roster.
 
To  get a headstart, Create your Account Now
 
* You will use this account  for all Future Registrations and to Make All Future Payments.

Rosters Frozen for 2019-2020 Fall/Winter League will be frozen as of

October 5, 2019

 

This means No team may add players to the roster any time the rosters are "frozen" except in the following instances:
(1.)  Any team who loses a player due to season-ending injury or moving out of the area may add a player on a one-for-one basis. $50.00 Player add on fee required. This is an administrative fee and is NON REFUNDABLE
No players may be added during the final two months of the regular season regardless of reason. New players must be registered with USA Hockey before playing. All rostered players  must have played a MINIMUM of 1/3 of the regular season games  ( 7 in fall/winter league, 5 in spring/summer league) to be eligible to play in the playoffs


Date added Name Phone Numbet Email Division Position season
1/15 Andrew Cullen 703-967-5072 acully30@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie
2/15 Troy Smith 443-624-3845 kxriderforlife@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/summer
3/15 andrei Kuriatnikov 443-875-8642 andyakuriatnikov@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward Spring/Summer
3/15 Brittany Mills 781-572-4239 Brittany.l.mills@gmail.com Silver Forward Spring/Summer
5/15 Remi Evans remi.l.evans.tu16@tuck.dartmouth.edu Bronze Forward
6/15 Nic Trajkov 760-579-8874 trajkovicn@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense
2015 thomas Gardner 410-215-3673 trgardner@usa.net 50+ goalie
2015 Tanner Hill rxd7hill@gmail.com silver 3 forward
2015 Adam Goldberg 973-727-7566 adamgoldberg09@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie could also play forward in Silver
2015 Bradley Salvato 301-395-1241 yvettesalvato@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2015 melanie Stibick 202-286-9535 mlstibick@yahoo.com Silver 3-Bronze 2 Defense
2015 timothy jones 240-751-6666 navy519@aol.com Silver/bronze Goalie
2016 Zack Bayhan 443-397-2541 zacbayhan@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2016 Nicholas Katsika 443-510-5070 nickatsikas@gmail.com Silver 3/4 Forward
2016 Ben Chamblers 202-294-9420 Bronze Forward/Defense
2016 Mackenzie Watson 808-825-9051 drummerd29@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Goalie
2016 John Krushat 443-603-8662 john.krushat@hotmail.com Silver 3/4 Defense
2016 Michael Kugler 240-542-7908 mkugler13@yahoo.com Silver 1/Bronze Forward
2016 Logan Thomas 240-727-1387 lmthomas0@gmail.com Gold Forward
2016 Joey Collins joec030@gmail.com Silver Goalie
2016 Max Adsit 407-697-2804 ultron7531@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense/Goalie
2016 Chris Shumkaveg 301-919-1506 cjs553@hotmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Forward
2016 Gabriel Auteri 484-241-0987 gwauteri@gmail.com Silver/Gold Goalie
2016 Michael Rossi 301-633-8746 michaelharrisrossi@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2016 Robert Rabinovitch 202-652-1555 robert.d.rabinovitch@gmail.com Bronze Defense
2016 Michael Payne 410-707-2840 mppayne@leggmason.com Bronze Forward
2016 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward
2016 Chris Faraizl 336-480-4508 wshockey0909@hotmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2016 Bret Swain 703-618-9656 bretswain@hotmail.com Bronze 4 Forward/Defense Spring or Fall
2017 Austin Rovito 412-779-9135 rovito.austin@gmail.com Gold/SIlver Defense Spring
2017 Cameron Kayfish 619-212-2811 cjkayfish@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Nicholas Sherting 443-396-3830 shertinger@yahoo.com Silver Forward Fall/Winter League
2017 Justin Stockman 443-472-1365 justinstockman327@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 edward Hitt goremansrt4@gmail.com Silver2/3 Forward Spring
2017 Kenny Smith 202-503-6116 kennyfsmith21@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Jonathan Drago 201-403-0597 jon.drago@yahoo.com Gold/Silver1 Defense Spring
2017 Nicolas Loschiavo 443-883-1183 nrloschiavo@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Sean Milby 412-735-6450 smilby33@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Justin Schwab 410-353-3742 justinschwabe26@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward
2017 Quentin Jones 443-878-9908 qxjones@comcast.net Silver 1 Forward/Defense
2017 John Wayson 973-619-3091 Johnnywatson11@gmail.com Bronze Forward can only play sundays
2017 Samuel Post 443-472-2983 sampost@icloud.com Silver Defense
2017 Andrew Rouff 301-750-4407 arouff98@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense Fall/Winter
2017 John Hodgson jhodgson@ainterpreting.com Silver/Bronze Foward Fall/Winter
2017 Chris Schiultz 410-353-5376 cfschultz56@yahoo.com Silver Goalie Fall/Winter
2017 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward Fall/Winter
2017 ethan paritzky 571-267-0789 eparitzky@hotmail.com Bronze Forward Fall/Winter
2017 will nagelhout 605-351-4453 willnagelhout@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2017 Tyler Spear 443-686-1118 onerockindrummer@hotmail.com Bronze Goalie
2017 Hunter Arnold 240-381-5115 hunterj88@live.com Bronze 4 Forward Sprind/Summer
2017 Steven Savolde 214-212-6712 nevetssav@verizon.net Silver Goalie
2017 Tom Lyons 410-371-7931 tom.lyons@live.com Silver/bronze
2017 David Lodeesen 240-988-6586 lodey96@hotmail.com Silver4/bronze 1 Defense
2017 Tyler Dahlberg 763-245-4909 tnd15@georgetown.edu Gold Forward
2017 Collin Gannon 505-235-7630 gannoncs@gmail.com Silver Forward
2017 Ben Lloyd 517-802-9683 brtathrt@Agmail.com Bronze 1 Fowaard
2017 Kyle Cassidy 240-418-4922 kiccassidy@gmail.com Silver 4/Bronze 1
2017 Shane Smith 636-219-7130 sfranklinsmith@msn.com Bronze Goalie/Defense
2017 Landon Poe 843-801-7747 landonpoe88@gmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Defense
2018 Timothy Render 973-590-1734 txr1408@rit.edu Gold/Silver Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Duncan Munroe 239-898-2523 dwmunroe4666@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Ryan knopf 240-455-2948 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Steven Knopf 410-212-1424 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Foward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Brandon Knopf 240-418-8680 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 BJ Pandit 301-785-9718 bj_pandit@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Marc Auerbach 713-248-0478 auer@hotmail.com Bronze
2018 Joseph Victorelli 412-965-5715 joey.victorelli@icloud.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Tyler Hain 757-759-0340 tyler.hain1.ctr@navy.mil Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Stephen Greer 202-740-4168 sgreer@sonco.com Bronze 1/2 Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Ben Acker 443-509-4296 capsfan39@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Goalie Spring/Summer
2018 Seamus McCabe 617-875-2329 smccabe1990@gmail.com Silver Defense
2018 Destan Scott 443-878-2417 destanscott10@gmail.com Gold Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Drew Crosspm 240-281-8132 ajc031@bucknell.edu Gold Goalie Spring/Summer
2018 Kevin O'Connell 817-709-1230 oconnellk@cua.edu Bronze Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Michael Sanders 443-717-1023 snafuxsanchezx@live.com Bronze 3 Forward
2018 Sean Hammond 301-412-6548 seanhammond@kw.com Bronze Forward
2018 David Brandon 410-924-9595 contactESPainting@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward
2018 Will Johnston 443-766-0290 will.johnston@sbdinc.com Bronze Defense/Forward looking to sub
2018 Vinny Cicala 301-706-1311 Vinny.cicala@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Mark McCombs 443-878-2615 markalexmccombs@yahoo.com Bronze Forward
2018 Matt Leone 908-489-1511 Matt.leone16@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward
2018 Dave Geddes 205-213-2145 dave.g.geddes@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2018 Eric Menzel 908-655-6908 e.menzel95@gmail.com Silver Forward
2018 Korey Denson 443-852-1717 texasborn7191@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Matt Johnson 443-523-0322 Matt.Johnson@perdue.com Gold/Silver Any
2018 Ron Miller 814-844-1187 mron5864@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2018 Elliot Pearlman 585-500-5760 epearls88@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2018 Julie Freeland 240-246-5463 julz.freeland@gmail.com Gold Forward
2018 Stephen Boardman 508-380-6512 sboardman1993@gmail.com Silver 4/ Bronze 1 DEfense
2018 Ryan Marks 513-967-4953 ryandavidmarks@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2018 Manny Jurado 203-940-0371 mjurado9293@gmail.com Silver 4/Bronze 1 Forward
2018 Cooper Lohr 224-330-8845 cooperjlohr@gmail.com Silver Forward
2018 Gabrielle Reed 443-279-8821 gabrielle.reed@whiting-turner.com Bronze Goalie
2018 Calvin White 443-822-6021 calvinwhite724@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Matthew Mazer 240-645-5109 matthewjmazer1@gmail.com Silver Forward
2018 Jordan Ajluni jordan5532@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Ron Smith 860-237-1593 ronald_smith33@yahoo.com Silver Goalie
2018 Adam Moore 202-689-9984 amoore45@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense
2018 Chris Hubbard chrishubbard0602@gmail.com Bronze 1-3 Forward
2018 Michael Pisa 202-306-8899 mpisa@cgdev.org Silver Forward
2018 Mike Norman red1skins1@aol.com Silver Forward
2018 Cam Levasseur 603-303-5165 levasseurcam1@gmail.com Silver Forward/defense
cam Levasseur Silver/Gold Goalie
2018 Morgan Scala 225-302-3990 morgan.scala@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward
2018 Joseph Hinchey 443-878-0608 jbh4univ@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense
2018 Andrew Gezik 443-540-5757 agezik90@gmail.com Bronze Goalie
2018 Alex Pelaia 717-634-0394 appelaia@gmail.com Bronze Goalie
2018 Destan Scott 443-878-2417 destanscott10@gmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Forward
2018 Tim Aberle 201-669-9062 aberlet11@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2018 JoeDeLettera 585-208=7832 delettera.joe@gmail.com Silver Forward
2018 Ali Baig 720-277-5327 mazahir19@yahoo.com Bronze Goalie
2018 Becca Rice beccarice89@gmail.com Silver 4 Forward
2018 Zach Pearson 901-232-0722 zach.pearson@icloud.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense
2018 Nick Soprano 518-681-7804 sopranonicholas@yahoo.com Silver Forward/Defense
2018 Matt Caric 413-544-1910 mcaric95@hotmail.com Silver or Bronze Forward
2018 Matthew McGovern 202-498-0281 mattmcgov@aol.com Silver/Bronze/50+ Defense
2018 Dave Tran 703-772-9206 david.d.tran@gmail.com Bronze Goalie
2019 Dio Favatas 202-368-7278 dfavatas@gmail.com Bronze 1 Defense
2019 Luke Mohamed 724-681-6164 lukemohamed72@gmail.com Silver 3-Bronze1 Goalie
2019 Brendan Howanski 610-717-6077 bhowanski@gmail.com Silver Foward
2019 Ben Schmitz 410-940-9390 benschmitz15@gmail.com Bronze 4B Forward
2019 Thomas Veness 240-419-8955 thomas.veness@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2019 Peter Pluta 585-353-6920 plu17pete@gmail.com Bronze 1-3 Forward
2019 Mike Morgan 410-299-7098 mmorgan47@icloud.com Bronze Forward
2019 Pete Rowan 215-692-4563 PRowan@walkerdunlop.com Silver Forward/Defense
2019 Kemp & Shattan 912-492-6016/405-845-2262 Bong162@yahoo.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2019 Daniel Hui 267-234-8911 daniel.hui.itee@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2019 Bret Swain 703-618-9656 bretswain@hotmail.com Bronze 4 Forward/Defense
2019 Nick Fiorello 602-377-5063 nfiorello@hotmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2019 Morgan Green 401-862-7630 greenmorgan23@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward
2019 Max Ruck 443-851-6718 Maximillian.ruck@gmail.com Silver-Bronze 1 Defense
2019 Jon Hoffman 573-289-5274 manofhoff@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Forward/Defense
2019 Koby Kovacs 240-620-5783 KobyKovacs@icloud.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense
2019 Phillip Auth 443-949-2032 philauth918874@outlook.com Bronze 2 Forward
2019 David Rancourt 216-632-18817 ( text only) djrancourt4035@gmail.com Silver-Bronze 1 Goalie
2019 Kurt Williams 813-751-6210 williamsk005@gmail.com Silver Defense
2019 Trevor Waddington 610-742-5848 trevorwaddington@hotmail.com Bronze Forward
2019 Sean McGiveron 716-523-0445 smcgiveron@mdbonesdoc.com Bronze Forward
2019 Eric Birnberg 201-428-7510 ericbirnberg@gmail.com Gold Goalie
2019 David Shaman 202-494-8593 dshaman5@verizon.net Bronze 2-3 Forward
updated 2019 Charleston Laymon 904-2402804 charleston_laymon@hotmail.com Bronze 3 Forward
2019 Jack Ryan 443-845-2091 jpryan071@gmail.com Bronze Defense
2019 Eric Hammond 301-412-6226 EricHammondLa@gmail.com Bronze 1-3 Forward/Defense
2019 Courtney Davis 510-575-7325 court.davis@icloud.com Silver Defense
2019 Reese Tollette 210-843-3485 r.tollette4@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2019 Jason Kunz 240-535-1319 jasonekunz@gmail.com Bronze Goalie
2019 Kara Zabetakis 412-608-5562 " Bronze Forward
2019 Teddy Lambert 847-257-2028 tclambert00@gmail.com Silver Defense Only available September-December
2019 chloe91900@gmail.com 443-636-1055 chloe91900@gmail.com Bronze Goalie not available until November
2019 Jose Albarracin J.l.albarracin@hotmail.com Bronze Any
2019 Jospeh Hinchey 443-878-0608 jbh4univ@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie