skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Player Waiting Lists

Individual Waiting List

 

Individuals Looking To Join a Team

How to Join a Team 
for the  2017-2018  Fall/Winter Season of 
The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League 

 

The Gardens Ice House Adult Hockey League registers only teams. On rare occasions a team needs a player or two to fill out their team roster. We maintain a list of players who would like to join a team, but we make NO PROMISES to place you on a team. You pay no registration fees unless you are selected for a team.
 

If you would like to be put on the list of players waiting to join a team, send an email to Nikki Goldschmitt with the following information:


Subject: AHL - Individual Player

Name:
Phone numbers: home, work and cell
Position: Forward, Defense, Goalie
Level of Play: Gold, Silver, or Bronze


 

 
 
Once you are picked up by a team captain you will need to create an Individual/Family Account before you can be added to the team roster.
 
To  get a headstart, Create your Account Now
 
* You will use this account  for all Future Registrations and to Make All Future Payments.

Rosters Frozen for 2018 Srping/Summer League will be frozen as of

May 30, 2018

 

This means No team may add players to the roster any time the rosters are "frozen" except in the following instances:
(1.)  Any team who loses a player due to season-ending injury or moving out of the area may add a player on a one-for-one basis. $50.00 Player add on fee required. This is an administrative fee and is NON REFUNDABLE
No players may be added during the final two months of the regular season regardless of reason. New players must be registered with USA Hockey before playing. All rostered players  must have played a MINIMUM of 1/3 of the regular season games  ( 7 in fall/winter league, 5 in spring/summer league) to be eligible to play in the playoffs


Date added Name Phone Numbet Email Division Position season
9/14 Kevin Denis 410-451-7370 kevinldenis@gmail.com Bronze Foward/Defense
9/14 Johnny Moyer 918-346-0509 johnnymoyer22@gmail.com Gold Foward/Defense
9/14 Michael Elliott 240-678-5356 38elliom@cardinalmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
10/14 Matthew Owens mattowensfireman123@gmail.com Bronze Any
10/14 Kenneth Silbert 301-537-1777 knsilbert@aol.com Bronze 4 Forward
1/15 Andrew Cullen 703-967-5072 acully30@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie
2/15 Troy Smith 443-624-3845 kxriderforlife@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/summer
3/15 andrei Kuriatnikov 443-875-8642 andyakuriatnikov@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward Spring/Summer
3/15 Brittany Mills 781-572-4239 Brittany.l.mills@gmail.com Silver Forward Spring/Summer
5/15 John Bouchard 301-904-3888 john.nouchard.420@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Forward Spring/Summer
5/15 Remi Evans remi.l.evans.tu16@tuck.dartmouth.edu Bronze Forward
6/15 Joshua Cohen 443-831-9029 cohenj@allegheny.edu Bronze Foward
6/15 Nic Trajkov 760-579-8874 trajkovicn@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense
8/15 Charleston Laymon 443-545-6556 charleston_laymon@hotmail.com Bronze 3 Forward
2015 thomas Gardner 410-215-3673 trgardner@usa.net 50+ goalie
2015 Tanner Hill rxd7hill@gmail.com silver 3 forward
2015 Adam Goldberg 973-727-7566 adamgoldberg09@gmail.com Gold/Silver Goalie could also play forward in Silver
2015 Chris 301-445-2950 cdougherty1@lycos.com 50+ Forward/Defense
2015 Bradley Salvato 301-395-1241 yvettesalvato@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2015 melanie Stibick 202-286-9535 mlstibick@yahoo.com Silver 3-Bronze 2 Defense
2015 timothy jones 240-751-6666 navy519@aol.com Silver/bronze Goalie
2016 Zack Bayhan 443-397-2541 zacbayhan@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2016 Nicholas Katsika 443-510-5070 nickatsikas@gmail.com Silver 3/4 Forward
2016 Ben Chamblers 202-294-9420 Bronze Forward/Defense
2016 Mackenzie Watson 808-825-9051 drummerd29@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Goalie
2016 John Krushat 443-603-8662 john.krushat@hotmail.com Silver 3/4 Defense
2016 Chris Morgan 704-675-2250 cdmorgan87@gmail.com Bronze 4 Goalie
2016 Michael Kugler 240-542-7908 mkugler13@yahoo.com Silver 1/Bronze Forward
2016 Logan Thomas 240-727-1387 lmthomas0@gmail.com Gold Forward
2016 Joey Collins joec030@gmail.com Silver Goalie
2016 Max Adsit 407-697-2804 ultron7531@hotmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense/Goalie
2016 Chris Shumkaveg 301-919-1506 cjs553@hotmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Forward
2016 Gabriel Auteri 484-241-0987 gwauteri@gmail.com Silver/Gold Goalie
2016 Michael Rossi 301-633-8746 michaelharrisrossi@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2016 Robert Rabinovitch 202-652-1555 robert.d.rabinovitch@gmail.com Bronze Defense
2016 Michael Payne 410-707-2840 mppayne@leggmason.com Bronze Forward
2016 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward
2016 Chris Faraizl 336-480-4508 wshockey0909@hotmail.com Silver Forward/Defense
2016 Aaron Katzma 703-581-3689 aaron.katzman9@gmail.com Silver 3/4 Forward Spring Season
2016 Bret Swain 703-618-9656 bretswain@hotmail.com Bronze 4 Forward/Defense Spring or Fall
2017 John Laursen 443-337-5833 John.m.laursen.crt@mail.com Bronze/Silver Goalie Spring
2017 Austin Rovito 412-779-9135 rovito.austin@gmail.com Gold/SIlver Defense Spring
2017 Lane Durgin 775-313-1037 LDurgin@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Defense Spring
2017 Angel Kwok 813-344-8024 angel.kwok20@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Forward Spring
2017 Ronnie Corcora 978-758-9703 rcorcoran@student.dwc.edu Gold Forward Spring
2017 John Coleman 202-427-9689 john@jasonmartingroup.com Bronze Forward Spring
2017 Cameron Kayfish 619-212-2811 cjkayfish@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Nicholas Sherting 443-396-3830 shertinger@yahoo.com Silver Forward Fall/Winter League
2017 Justin Stockman 443-472-1365 justinstockman327@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Michael Rossi 301-633-8746 michaelharrisrossi@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Forward Spring
2017 edward Hitt goremansrt4@gmail.com Silver2/3 Forward Spring
2017 Kenny Smith 202-503-6116 kennyfsmith21@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Daniel Altman 443-474-8997 daniel.e.altman3.ctr@mail.cil Gold Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Dan Karcz 630-414-7666 dkarcz@hawk.iir.edu Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Jonathan Drago 201-403-0597 jon.drago@yahoo.com Gold/Silver1 Defense Spring
2017 Anrea Dubin 248-320-3013 adubin@mit.edu Bronze Goalie Spring
2017 Nicolas Loschiavo 443-883-1183 nrloschiavo@gmail.com Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Sean Milby 412-735-6450 smilby33@gmail.com Gold/Silver Forward/Defense Spring
2017 Eric Tunstall 443-560-3193 eric.tunstall@nuvasive.com Bronze 4 Forward Spring
2017 Justin Schwab 410-353-3742 jutsinschwabe26@gmail.com Bronze 4 Forward
2017 Quentin Jones 443-878-9908 qxjones@comcast.net Silver 1 Forward/Defense
2017 Tyler Bull 540-660-0174 tbull2399@gmail.com Silver/Bronze 1 Forward/Defense
2017 John Wayson 973-619-3091 Johnnywatson11@gmail.com Bronze Forward can only play sundays
2017 Samuel Post 443-472-2983 sampost@icloud.com Silver Defense
2017 Andrew Rouff 301-750-4407 arouff98@gmail.com Silver/Bronze Defense Fall/Winter
2017 Doug Klapec 240-478-9766 dklapec@yahoo.com 50+ Forward Fall/Winter
2017 Andrew Weiser 609-682-0777 aweiser0606@gmail.com Bronze 3` Goalie Fall/Winter
2017 Travis Weyfort 443-605-5090 travisweyforth@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Goalie Fall/Winter
2017 Joe Ogletree 443-430-2112 jogletree@lifetimefitness.com Silver 3/4 Forward/Defense Fall/Winter
2017 Paul Forrette 443-453-2097 pforrette@googlemail.com Silver/Bronze Forward/Defense Fall/Winter
2017 Andy Schultz 757-575-6442 andy.andy.schultz@gmail.com Bronze 1/2 Fall/Winter
2017 John Hodgson jhodgson@ainterpreting.com Silver/Bronze Foward Fall/Winter
2017 Chris Schiultz 410-353-5376 cfschultz56@yahoo.com Silver Goalie Fall/Winter
2017 Jeff Bell 410-279-6303 valjr69@aol.com Gold/Silver Forward Fall/Winter
2017 ethan paritzky 571-267-0789 eparitzky@hotmail.com Bronze Forward Fall/Winter
2017 Mark Macintire 410-206-2380 macintire@gmail.com 50+ Defense Fall/Winter
2017 will nagelhout 605-351-4453 willnagelhout@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2017 Tyler Spear 443-686-1118 onerockindrummer@hotmail.com Bronze Goalie
2017 Hunter Arnold 240-381-5115 hunterj88@live.com Bronze 4 Forward Sprind/Summer
2017 Steven Savolde 214-212-6712 nevetssav@verizon.net Silver Goalie
2017 Anna Streifel 617-415-6828 streifel@bu.edu Silver Goalie
2017 Tom Lyons 410-371-7931 tom.lyons@live.com Silver/bronze
2017 David Lodeesen 240-988-6586 lodey96@hotmail.com Silver4/bronze 1 Defense
2017 Colin Avery 240-793-6231 cravery87@yahoo.com Silver Forward
2017 Tyler Dahlberg 763-245-4909 tnd15@georgetown.edu Gold Forward
2017 Collin Gannon 505-235-7630 gannoncs@gmail.com Silver Forward
2017 Ben Lloyd 517-802-9683 brtathrt@Agmail.com Bronze 1 Fowaard
2017 Kyle Cassidy 240-418-4922 kiccassidy@gmail.com Silver 4/Bronze 1
2017 Shane Smith 636-219-7130 sfranklinsmith@msn.com Bronze Goalie/Defense
2017 Steve Hedman 304-596-4024 steven.hedman@jhuapl.edu Bronze Defense
2017 Marc Averbach 713-248-0478 aver73@hotmail.com 50+/Bronze 1/2 Forward
2017 Marc Bezbatchenko 716-880-5342 marcb@monumentalsports.com Silver 1 Forward
2017 George Robinson 908-892-4751 grobinson424@gmail.com Bronze Forward/Defense
2017 Landon Poe 843-801-7747 landonpoe88@gmail.com Gold/Silver 1 Defense
2018 Timothy Rebder 973-590-1734 txr1408@rit.edu Silver Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Duncan Munroe 239-898-2523 dwmunroe4666@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Lance Munroe 401-261-1221 munroelance3@gmail.com Bronze Forward Spring Summer
2018 Nick Liguori 401-578-8875 nickliquori5@gmail.com Silver Forward SpringSummer
2018 Ryan knopf 240-455-2948 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Steven Knopf 410-212-1424 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Foward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Brandon Knopf 240-418-8680 rjknop08@gmail.com Gold Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 BJ Pandit 301-785-9718 bj_pandit@yahoo.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Scott Moore 214-500-9533 scott@thinkmoore.net Bronze Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Marc Auerbach 713-248-0478 auer@hotmail.com Bronze
2018 Joseph Victorelli 412-965-5715 joey.victorelli@icloud.com Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Michael Anderla 301-525-6204 tyler@anderka.com Silver Defense/Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Tyler Hain 757-759-0340 tyler.hain1.ctr@navy.mil Bronze Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Stephen Greer 202-740-4168 sgreer@sonco.com Bronze 1/2 Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Will Caito 317-513-5247 wpcaito@hotmail.com Bronze3B/4 Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Ben Acker 443-509-4296 capsfan39@gmail.com Bronze/Silver Goalie Spring/Summer
2018 Seamus McCabe 617-875-2329 smccabe1990@gmail.com Silver Defense
2018 Destan Scott 443-878-2417 destanscott10@gmail.com Gold Forward Spring/Summer
2018 Igol Gladstein 443-839-3832iigla iiglagst591@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Matt Berens 240-285-7484 iigladst591@gmail.com Bronze Forward
2018 Drew Crosspm 240-281-8132 ajc031@bucknell.edu Gold Goalie Spring/Summer
2018 Michael Early 303-725-2736 avs5221@gmail.com Gold/Silver1 Goalie Spring/Summer
2018 Matthew Vitko 410-507-6152 vitkom1@yahoo.com bronze Foward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Kevin O'Connell 817-709-1230 oconnellk@cua.edu Bronze Forward/Defense Spring/Summer
2018 Michael Sanders 443-717-1023 snafuxsanchezx@live.com Bronze 3 Forward
2018 David Shaman dshaman5@verizon.net Bronze 3

Inline Player Waiting List

Date Added Name phone number email Position level league
3/18/18 Christopher Hans 301-525-8835 cmhans13@yahoo.com Defense Bronze Sunday Only
4/18/18 Jamie Sullivan 410-946-7646 sullivanjamie80@gmail.com Goalie/Defense Bronze