skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Sub Goalie List

Sub Goalie Rule

Sub Goalies Regular Season: A goalie on a teams roster may substitute for any team at or above his/her level, regardless of " Tier". Rostered goalies in Bronze may sub for any level, Silver may sub for any Silver teams ( Silver 1, Silver 2, etc) or any Gold teams, and Gold may sub for only Gold teams.

Sub Goalies Playoff Season- There is no minimum games requirement for a goalie to play in the playoffs, however only goalies who are on the roster ( as a goalie) of another team that is at or below that level will be allowed to sub. The use of any goalie who is " playing down" will result in a 2-0 forfeit by the offending team for use of an illegal player.

Goalies in the 50+ Division. To play as a goalie in the 50+ division a goalie must be at least 40 years old.

In regards to sub goalies, teams should be looking for goalies 40 and over as well, however if they can not find one they may ask the other captains in their division for approval to use a specific goalie who is younger than 40 if they are unable to find a goalie.

For the regular season only, teams may use a goalie who is not registered on a team in the adult league, however they must provide a valid USA Hockey number before they can play.  During the playoffs teams may only use a sub goalie who is registered in our league  on the roster of another team as a goalie.

Non-Rostered Sub Goalie Suspension- in the event a sub goalie earns a suspension, goalie will be suspended from playing as sub goalie from all teams until such time the suspension  term for the original team has been served.

 

*** Sub Goalies Must be USA HOCKEY REGISTERED.  Any sub goalie who is not a regularly rostered goalie, will have to provide a copy of his USA Hockey Number before he can play.

They should check in at least 10 minute before the game time and submit their usa hockey number. They can email it to the league agead of time to save time.



2019 Spring/Summer Rostered Goalies ( Eligible for Playoffs)

Name Email Lowest Division Team Name additional
Max Adsit Ultron7531@hotmail.com Bronze 2B Bullets Odenthal
Eric Astran eastran@kayapartments.com Bronze 4 Arrow Bicycle
Tom Balloch stewie33@gmail.com Silver Upper Hockey Donkeys
Craig Beatty Craigrbeatty@gmail.com Bronze 2B Pucks Deep
Dominick Bellizzi dominick.bellizzi@gmail.com Silver Upper TWSS
Orion Boylston orion.boylston@gmail.com Silver Middle Rockfish
Daniel Bryan db.bryan8@gmail.com Bronze 2A Wiley Gunters
Angie Bryl angiebryl@gmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Adam Buckingham abuckingham@me.com Bronze 4 Eskimo Brothers
Robert Burnett roberteburnett42@gmail.com Silver Upper Scorehub
George Carlson gcarlson1959@gmail.com Bronze 2A Cruisers
Michael Carpenter Carpenter.msc@gmail.com Bronze 2B The Brewins
Brody Cavanaugh Cavanabm@miamioh.edu Gold Young Guns
Adam Childs an97childs@gmail.com Silver Upper Spyros Slam
Ray Coscia Raycoscia@gmail.com Bronze 2A Deez Pucks
Jeff Daniels jpsmcool@verizon.net Bronze 4 Polar Beers
Darren Delullo darren.delullo@gmail.com Silver Upper Dawgs
Tyler Depfer depfer31@yahoo.com Silver Upper Spyros Slam
Matthew Dillon dillonmatt22@yahoo.com Bronze 3A Rubber Biscuits
John Doyle jjdfour@verizon.net Gold Core
Patrick Farha Patrick.farha@gmail.com Bronze 1 Avengers
Michael Fricker mike_fricker29@yahoo.com Silver Lower Heieneken
Travis Gabriel travisdgabriel@gmail.com Bronze 3B Seal Team Sticks
James Goodwin jwgoody3@gmail.com Bronze 2B Blades of Steel
Matt Goodwin mgoodwin35@gmail.com Silver Middle Hockey Donkeys
Brendan Henry turnusak@gmail.com Bronze 2A Screaming Squirrels
Matthew Heverly mjheverly@gmail.com Silver Upper Laughing Skulls
Timothy Hill timhill29@gmail.com Silver Lower Eagles
Stephen Horak StephenHorak24@yahoo.com Silver Middle Looney Goons
Nicholas Jarosinski nickolie24@hotmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Caitlyn Jasberg caitlynjasberg878@msn.com Bronze 4 Thundercats
Ryan Kelley Ryan_Kelley17@hotmail.com Bronze 3A Lagerheads
Christopher Kennedy csp8triot@gmail.com Bronze 2B The Invincibles
Brett Kibler bakibler@gmail.com Gold U.S.Eh
Michael Killoy mkilloy1@gmail.com Bronze 2A The Whalers
Dylan Klein dylan.klein2018@gmail.com Bronze 2A Wiley Gunters
Eric Kulacz eric@inter-lux.com Bronze 4 Laughing Skulls
Nicholas LaBarre ighnick30@msn.com Silver Middle The Highlanders
Ken Lozupone kenlozupone@aol.com Bronze 4 Arrow Bicycles
Merritt Lyon Mlyon37@gmail.com Bronze 2A Screaming Squirrels
Justin Marksamer jmarksamer34@gmail.com Silver Upper Dawgs
Dan McElwain Perc_jedi@yahoo.com Bronze 3A Hockey Donkeys
Kirk Mcginley kirkmcginley@gmail.com Gold Muskrats
Ron McNeil courtjester035@gmail.com Bronze 3B Micro Brewins
Alvaro Medina medinausmc27@gmail.com Bronze 3A Laughing Skulls
Ryan Meeks meeks12380@yahoo.com Bronze 2A Jailbreak
J Grant Mitchell Grant.mitchell@gmail.com Silver Lower The Eh Team
Sarah Modzelewski sarah.modzelewski@yahoo.com Bronze 1 Laughing Skulls may not sub low bronze
Nicholas Mooneyhan nicholasmooneyhan@gmail.com Bronze 3A Lagerheads
Justin Page justinrpage@gmail.com Bronze 3B Nordiques
Sebastian Passaniti lotsa@earthlink.net Bronze 4 Gnu
Mike Peters Michael.alexander.peters@gmail.com Gold Dedicated
Malcolm Pharr mpharr@yahoo.com Bronze 2A The Outsiders
Chad Potocky cpotocky@gmail.com Bronze 4 Avalanche
Brandon Potter Brandonpotter114@gmail.com Bronze 3A Laughing Skulls
Michael Putiri michaelputiri@gmail.com Bronze 2B Bullets
Robert Raymer robert.raymer@gmail.com Bronze 3B Beast Ice
Matthew Robinson mattcr38@yahoo.com Silver Middle Looney Goons
Tim Drew Ryan Timothy.ryan151@gmail.com Bronze 4 Rubber Biscuits
John Scavilla hockeyjohn1@verizon.net Bronze 3B Sharks
Alex Sellouk asellouk@gmail.com Bronze 4 Shark Trek
Chung Shek cshek12@gmail.com Bronze 3A Deadkings
Shane Smith sfranklinsmith@msn.com Bronze 2A Bullets Vaughan
Mike Solpietro Mikesolpietro@yahoo.com Bronze 3A Meltdown
Nance Streifel nancestreifel@gmail.com Bronze 3B Sharknado
Mike Swift mswift720@gmail.com Bronze 4 Avalanche
Brent Taylor bt8853@comcast.net Gold Dedicated Hockey
David Tran david.d.tran@gmail.com Bronze 4 Beast Ice
Stephen Vanderpoel svandy86@gmail.com Bronze 3B HV Hockey
Matthew Vivlamore wvuviv30@gmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Andrew Weiser aweiser0606@gmail.com Bronze 3B Beast Ice
Justin Weston justin.weston@gmail.com Bronze 2A Wolfe Pack
Travis Weyforth Travis.weyforth@gmail.com Bronze 3B Polar Beers
Robert Widmer robertwidmer@gmail.com Bronze 2A Kailbreak
Matthew Wolf mwolf28@live.com Bronze 3B Flavortown
Nathan Wright wrightn15@gmail.com Bronze 2B The Invincibles