skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Sub Goalie List

Sub Goalie Rule

Sub Goalies Regular Season: A goalie on a teams roster may substitute for any team at or above his/her level, regardless of " Tier". Rostered goalies in Bronze may sub for any level, Silver may sub for any Silver teams ( Silver 1, Silver 2, etc) or any Gold teams, and Gold may sub for only Gold teams.

Sub Goalies Playoff Season- There is no minimum games requirement for a goalie to play in the playoffs, however only goalies who are on the roster ( as a goalie) of another team that is at or below that level will be allowed to sub. The use of any goalie who is " playing down" will result in a 2-0 forfeit by the offending team for use of an illegal player.

Goalies in the 50+ Division. To play as a goalie in the 50+ division a goalie must be at least 40 years old.

In regards to sub goalies, teams should be looking for goalies 40 and over as well, however if they can not find one they may ask the other captains in their division for approval to use a specific goalie who is younger than 40 if they are unable to find a goalie.

For the regular season only, teams may use a goalie who is not registered on a team in the adult league, however they must provide a valid USA Hockey number before they can play.  During the playoffs teams may only use a sub goalie who is registered in our league  on the roster of another team as a goalie.

Non-Rostered Sub Goalie Suspension- in the event a sub goalie earns a suspension, goalie will be suspended from playing as sub goalie from all teams until such time the suspension  term for the original team has been served.

 

*** Sub Goalies Must be USA HOCKEY REGISTERED.  Any sub goalie who is not a regularly rostered goalie, will have to provide a copy of his USA Hockey Number before he can play.

They should check in at least 10 minute before the game time and submit their usa hockey number. They can email it to the league agead of time to save time.


Fall/Winter 2019-2020 SUB GOALIES (PLAYOFF ELIGIBLE)

NAME EMAIL Lowest Division Team Name NOTES
David Anderson goaliedave1@hotmail.com 50+ Silver Alert
Eric Astran eastran@kayapartments.com Bronze 4 Arrow Bicycle
Douglas Baker Baker.dev@gmail.com 50+ Collision Experts
Tom Balloch stewie33@gmail.com Silver Upper Hockey Donkeys
Craig Beatty Craigrbeatty@gmail.com Bronze 2B Pucks Deep
Stephanie Beben sntougas@gmail.com 50+ Silver Alert
Dominick Bellizzi dominick.bellizzi@gmail.com Silver Upper TWSS
Ryan Blaylock ryan.blaylock@icloud.com Bronze 4 Rubber Biscuits
Stephen Borsh sborsh@bakeryexpressusa.com Bronze 3B Sharks
Orion Boylston orion.boylston@gmail.com Silver Middke Rockfish
Angie Bryl angiebryl@gmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Adam Buckingham abuckingham@me.com Bronze 4 Eskimo Brothers
Robert Burnett roberteburnett42@gmail.com Silver Upper Scorehub
George Carlson gcarlson1959@gmail.com Bronze 2B Cruisers
Michael Carpenter carpenter.msc@gmail.com Bronze 2B The Brewins
Tyler Coleman tcole1220@yahoo.com Bronze 4 Beast Ice
Mitchell Daro mitchelldaro@gmail.com Bronze 1 Raunchy Roosters
Tyler Depfer depfer31@YAHOO.COM Silver Middle Spyros Slam
Matthew Dillon dillonmatt22@yahoo.com Bronze 3A Rubber Biscuits
John Doyle jjdfour@verizon.net Silver Upper Core
Patrick Farha patrick.farha@gmail.com Bronze 1 Avengers
Glenn Frazier Mac.frazier@gmail.com Bronze 4 Laughing Skulls
Michael Fricker mike_fricker29@yahoo.com Silver Lower Heineken
Travis Gabriel TRAVISDGABRIEL@GMAIL.COM Bronze 3B Seal Team Sticks
James Goodwin jwgoody3@gmail.com Bronze 2A Blades of Steel
Paul Hammond paulhammond@live.com Bronze 3B Wheaton Capitals
Joseph Harris josephharris37@gmail.com 50+ Aging Bulls
Brendan Henry turnusak@gmail.com Bronze 2A Screaming squirrels
Matthew Heveryly mjheverly@gmail.com Silver Upper Laughing Skulls
Timothy Hill timhill29@gmail.com Silver Lower Eagles
Nicholas Jarosinski nickolie24@hotmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Ryan Kelley Ryan_Kelley17@hotmail.com Bronze 3A Lagerheads
Christopher Kennedy csp8triot@gmail.com Bronze 2A The Invincibles
Brett Kibler bakibler@gmail.com Silver Upper U.S.Eh
Jason Kunz jasonekunz@gmail.com Bronze 3B Beast Ice
Nicholas LaBarre ighnick30@msn.com Silver Middle The Highlanders
Derek Lavigne derek.lavigne@whiting-turner.com Silver Middle Stone Cutters
Ken Lozupone kenlozupone@aol.com Bronze 3B Laughing Skulls
Merritt Lyon mlyon37@gmail.com Bronze 2A Screaming Squirrels
Justin Marksamer jmarksamer34@gmail.com Silver Upper Dawgs
Ron McNeil courtjester035@gmail.com Bronze 3A Micro Brewins
Ryan Meeks meeks12380@yahoo.com Bronze 2A Jailbreak
J. Grant Mitchell grant.mitchell@gmail.com Silver Lower The Eh Team
Sarah Modzelewski sarah.modzelewski@yahoo.com Bronze 1 Laughing Skulls **May not play goalie lower than Bronze 1
Nicholas Mooneyhan nicholasmooneyhan@gmail.com Bronze 3A Lagerheads
Dan Murphy dtgsaves@aol.com 50+ Rusty Bolts
John Osborne Jp3osborne@gmail.com Bronze 4 Polar Beers
Malcolm Pharr mpharr@yahoo.com Bronze 2A The Outsiders
Chad Potocky cpotocky@gmail.com Bronze 4 Avalanche
Michael Putiri michaelputiri@gmail.com Bronze 3A Hockey Donkeys
David Rancourt djrancourt4035@gmail.com Bronze 3B Beast Ice
Joe Reich jreich@reichmgmt.com 50+ Elder Skatesmen
John Scavilla hockeyjohn1@verizon.net Bronze 3B Sharks
Alex Sellouk asellouk@gmail.com Bronze 4 Megalodon
Chung Shek cshek12@gmail.com Bronze 3A Deadkings
Jim Sholly j_sholly@hotmail.com Bronze 3A Deadkings
Jarren Silbert jrok18@gmail.com Silver Lower Heineken
Neal Simonsen neal.simonsen@cbmove.com 50+ Elder Skatesmen
Mike Solpietro mikesolpietro@yahoo.com Bronze 3A Meltdown
Tyler Stone tylers6033@gmail.com Silver Lower 2inthebox
Nance Streifel nancestreifel@gmail.com Bronze 3B Sharknado
Mike Swift mswift720@gmail.com Bronze 4 Avalanche
Chris Toomer tooms33@gmail.com Silver Upper Core
David Tran david.d.tran@gmail.com Bronze 2A Screaming Squirrels
Stephen Vanderpoel svandy86@gmail.com Bronze 4 GNU
Matthew Vivlamore wvuviv30@gmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Andrew Weiser aweiser0606@gmail.com Bronze 3B Beast Ice
Justin Weston justin.weston@gmail.com Bronze 2A Wolfe Pack
Travis Weyforth travis.weyforth@gmail.com Bronze 3B Polar Beers
Robert Widmer robertwidmer@gmail.com Bronze 2A Jailbreak
Matthew Wolf mwolf28@live.com Bronze 3B Flavortown
Nathan Wright wrightn15@gmail.com Bronze 2A The Invincibles

SUB GOALIES ( REGULAR SEASON ONLY)

Name Email Level
Paul Amick pamick@comcast.net Bronze
Evan Benedek bcpjbrady@gmail.com Silver
Gabriel Bjorkman Gabriel.bjorkman69@gmail.com Silver or Bronze
Stephanie Bjorkman STEPHBJORKMAN@ICLOUD.COM Silver or Bronze
Daniel Bryan DANIEL.BRYAN@FERGUSON.COM Bronze
Brody Cavanaugh cavanabm@miamioh.edu Silver
Livingston Cheng livcheng@yahoo.com Bronze
Paul Cohen paulcohen0317@gmail.com 50+
Brian Deflice beezer029@gmail.com Bronze
Paul Fletcher fletchice15@yahoo.com Bronze
Sep Franhoffer conanfan@hotmail.com Bronze
Jonathan Freel jfreelhnadc@gmail.com Silver
Matthew Goodwin mgoodwin35@gmail.com Silver
Ken Harrison harrison03@gmail.com Bronze
Caitlyn Jasberg caitlynjasberg878@msn.com Bronze
Christopher Kidd CDkidd78@gmail.com Silver
Andrei Lebedev andrushok@verizon.net Bronze
Donald Milkewicz dmilkewicz@gmail.com Silver
Luke Mohamed LUKEMOHAMED72@GMAIL.COM Bronze
Aubree Moore hobbs35@att.net Silver
Brian Murphy FATTY14401@MSN.COM Silver
Andy Negri ANEGRI@UMD.EDU 50+
Mike Ohanian samike007@gmail.com Bronze 1 and above
Brandon Potter brandonpotter114@gmail .com 50+/Bronze
Maria Powell labradorgoalie@gmail.com Bronze
Chloe Ruck chloe91900@gmail.com Bronze
David Schwab dsterp93@yahoo.com Bronze
Ron Spano rspano82@aol.com Silver Upper
Jospeh Tomasello ginotomasello@gmail.com Bronze
Emile Trombetti emiletrombetti@verizon.net Bronze
Joseph Vonakis jvon899@gmail.com Silver
Jeremy Wengerd jeremywengerd@gmail.com Bronze

Womens League Goalie

Name Email Team Name
Greg Mumma maryland.steelers.fan@verizon.net Blue Blazes
Jennifer Sokol goislanders2001@yahoo.com White Jersey
John Scavilla hockeyjohn1@verizon.net Purple Reign
Manishika Agaskar manishika@gmail.com Lettuce Win!
Madeleine Pedersen maddss99@gmail.com Cookie Monsters