skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Sub Goalie List

Sub Goalie Rule

Sub Goalies Regular Season: A goalie on a teams roster may substitute for any team at or above his/her level, regardless of " Tier". Rostered goalies in Bronze may sub for any level, Silver may sub for any Silver teams ( Silver 1, Silver 2, etc) or any Gold teams, and Gold may sub for only Gold teams.

Sub Goalies Playoff Season- There is no minimum games requirement for a goalie to play in the playoffs, however only goalies who are on the roster ( as a goalie) of another team that is at or below that level will be allowed to sub. The use of any goalie who is " playing down" will result in a 2-0 forfeit by the offending team for use of an illegal player.

Goalies in the 50+ Division. To play as a goalie in the 50+ division a goalie must be at least 40 years old.

In regards to sub goalies, teams should be looking for goalies 40 and over as well, however if they can not find one they may ask the other captains in their division for approval to use a specific goalie who is younger than 40 if they are unable to find a goalie.

For the regular season only, teams may use a goalie who is not registered on a team in the adult league, however they must provide a valid USA Hockey number before they can play.  During the playoffs teams may only use a sub goalie who is registered in our league  on the roster of another team as a goalie.

Non-Rostered Sub Goalie Suspension- in the event a sub goalie earns a suspension, goalie will be suspended from playing as sub goalie from all teams until such time the suspension  term for the original team has been served.

 

*** Sub Goalies Must be USA HOCKEY REGISTERED.  Any sub goalie who is not a regularly rostered goalie, will have to provide a copy of his USA Hockey Number before he can play.

They should check in at least 10 minute before the game time and submit their usa hockey number. They can email it to the league agead of time to save time.


2018-2019 Fall/Winter Sub Goalie List

Sub Goalie list for the 2018-2019 season is getting a make over!

Please be patient as we update the sub goalie list for 2018-2019 Fall/Winter

 

 

a * indicates the player is age eligible to participate in the 50+ Division without approval from the other other captains.   If there is no * then the player is not eligible to play for a 50+ team unless the other captain(s) approve.


Mens League Rostered Goalies ( eligible to play in the playoffs)

* = eligible to sub in 50+ Name Email Lowest Division Lowest team
* David Anderson david_and_donna_anderson@hotmail.com 50+ Silver Alert
* Douglas Baker Baker.dev@gmail.com 50+ Collision Expert
Craig Beatty craigrbeatty@gmail.com Bronze 3A Pucks Deep
Dominick Bellizzi dominick.bellizzi@gmail.com Silver1/2 TWSS
Daniel Bryan db.bryan8@gmail.com Bronze 2A Heinken Light
Adam Buckingham abuckingham@me.com Bronze 4A Eskimo Brothers
Robert Burnett roberteburnett42@gmail.com Silver 1/2 Scorehub
* George Carlson gcarlson1959@gmail.com Bronze 1 Cruisers
* Jeff Daniels jpsmcool@verizon.net Bronze 4B Polar Beers
Tyler Depfer depfer31@yahoo.com Silver 3 Spyros Slam
Matthew Dillon dillonmatt22@yahoo.com Bronze3A Rubber Biscuits
* Stephen Emburey glenrep@verizon.net 50+ Rocky Hockey
Patrick Farha patrick.farha@gmail.com Bronze 1 Avengers
Nicholas Ferree nicholas.ferree@gmail.com Silver 1/2 Scorehub
* Stephen Fleishman bagel007@yahoo.com Silver 1/2 Fop35ers
Michael Fricker mike_fricker29@yahoo.com Silver 4 Heineken
Travis Gabriel travisdgabriel@gmail.com Bronze 4A Seal Team Sticks
James Goodwin jwgoody3@gmail.com Bronze 2A Blades of Steel
Matt Goodwin mgoodwin35@gmail.com Bronze 2A Heineken Light
Paul Hammond paulhammond@live.com Bronze 2B Wheaton Caps
* Joseph Harris josephharris37@gmail.com 50+ Aging Bulls
Stpehen Haworth ideabox312@gmail.com Bronze 4B Avalanche
Matthew Heverly mjheverly@gmail.com Silver 1/2 Laughing Skulls
* David Hitaffer dhitaffer3@gmail.com Bronze 2A The Outsiders
Nicholas Jaosinski nickolie24@hotmail.com Bronze 1 Ice Cats
Timothy Jones tjones@kentland33.com Bronze 3B Laughing Skulls
* Dino Kalush dkalush@yahoo.com Bronze 4A Rubber Biscuits
Christina Kay ckay314@gmail.com Bronze 4B Megalodon
* Ryan Kelley ryan_kelley17@hotmail.com Bronze 3A Lagerheads
Christopher Kennedy csp8triot@gmail.com Bronze 4B The Invincibles
Brett Kibler bakibler@gmail.com Silver 1/2 U.S.Eh
Michael Killoy mkilloy1@gamil.com Bronze 2A The Whalers
* Eric Kulacz eric@inter-lux.com Bronze 4A GNU
Nicholas LaBarre ighnick30@msn.com Silver 4 The Highlanders
* Ken Lozupone kenlozupone@aol.com Bronze 4A Arrow Bicycle
Justin Marksamer jmarksamer34@gmail.com Silver 1/2 Dawgs
* Brian Mcgeeney chslax08@gmail.com Bronze 4B Beast Ice
Ron McNeil courtjester035@gmail.com Bronze 3B Micro Brewins
Ryan Meeks meeks12380@yahoo.com Bronze 2B Jailbreak
Sarah Modzelewski sarahmodzelewski@yahoo.com Bronze 1 Laughing Skulls
Luke Mohamed lukemohamed72@gmail.com Bronze 3A Bullets Odenthal
* Greg Mumma maryland.steelers.fan@verizon.net Bronze 4B Avalanche
* Dan Murphy dtgsaves@aol.com 50+ Rusty Bolts
* Ken Myers ultrahogpo@gmail.com Bronze 4A Laughing Skulls
Michael Panczenko mpanc1@yahoo.com Bronze 2B Laughing Skulls
Justin page Justinrpage@gmail.com Bronze 3B Nordiques
* Sebastian Passaniti lotsa@earthlink.net Bronze 4A GNU
Chad Potocky cpotocky@gmail.com Bronze 4B Avalanche
Brandon Potter Brandonpotter114@gmail.com Silver 3 Green Guys
Maria Powell labradorgopalie@gmail.com Bronze 2A Blades of Steel
Michael Putiri michaelputiri@gmail.com Bronze 3A Bullets Odenthal
* Tim Drew Ryan timothy.ryan151@gmail.com Bronze 4A Rubber Biscuit
* John Scavilla hockeyjohn1@verizon.net Bronze 3B Sharks/Meltdown
Jeff Senft prjeff46@yahoo.com Silver 1/2 Dawgs
Chung Shek cshek12@gmail.com Bronze 3B DeadKings
* Jim Sholly J_sholly@hotmail.com Bronze 3B Deadkings
* Neal Simonsen neal.simonsen@cbmove.com 50+ Elder Skatesmen
* Mike Solpietro mikesolpietro@yahoo.com Bronze 3B Meltdown
* Nance Streifel nancestreifel@gmail.com Bronze 4A Sharknado
Anna Streifel streifel@bu.edu Bronze 4B Shark Trek
Mike Swift mswift720@gmail.com Bronze 4B Avalanche
Brent Taylor bt8853@comcast.net Silver 1/2 Hockey Donkeys
* Jospeh Tomaseelo ginotomasello@gmail.com 50+ Elder Skatesmen
Stephen Vanderpoel svandy86@gmail.com Bronze 3B HV Hockey
Matthew Vivlamore wvuviv30@gmail.com Silver 4 2inthebox
Andrew Weiser aweiser0606@gmail.com Bronze 3A Bullets Vaughan
Justin Weston justin.weston@gmail.com Bronze 2A Wolfe Pack
Travis Weyforth travis.weyforth@gmail.com Bronze 4B Polar Beers
* Robert Widmer robertwidmer@gmail.com Bronze 2B Jailbreak
Matthew Wolf mwolf28@live.com Bronze 3A Flavortown
Jeffrey Wong SLADE.WONG@GMAIL.COM Silver 1/2 Laughing Skulls
Nathan Wright wrighthouse99@gmail.com Bronze 2A Heineken Light
Nathan Wright wrightn15@gmail.com Bronze 4B The Invincibles
David Yampolski yabo30@gmail.com Silver 3 The Eh Team

Non League Goalies ( can sub in regular season only)

* = eligible to sub in 50 + Division Name Email Level
* Paul Amick pamick@comcast.net Bronze
Stephanie Beben sntougas@gmail.com Bronze
* Steven Borsh sborsh@bakeryexpressusa.com
Orion Boylston Orion.Boylston@gmail.com Bronze
Angie Bryl angiebryl@gmail.com Bronze
* Livingston Cheng livcheng@yahoo.com Bronze
Tyler Coleman tmcoleman@mix.wvu.edu Bronze
* Sep Franhoffer conanfan@hotmail.com Bronze
Andrew Gezik agezik90@gmail.com Bronze
William Goldman w.s.goldman1@gmail.com Bronze
Ken Harrison harrison03@gmail.com Bronze
Logan Hartsell loganhartsell@gmail.com Bronze
* Brendan Henry turnusak@gmail.com Bronze
* Pete Krasulski betenik82@gmail.com Silver
Derek Lavigne derek.lavigne@whiting-turner.com Gold/Silver
Isaac Leventon isaac.leventon@gmail.com Bronze
* Nicholas Mooneyhan nicholasmooneyhan@gmail.com Bronze
Aubree Moore hobbs35@att.net Silver
Andrew Palmateer andrew.palmateer@gmail.com Bronze
Alex Pelaia appelaia@gmail.com Bronze
* Derek Rabold Drabold@cityofbowie.org
* Jerald "Joe" Reich JReich@J2HPartners.com 50+
David Schwab dsterp93@yahoo.com Bronze
Alex Sellouk asellouk@gmail.com Bronze
Austin Smith A.Smith1214@yahoo.com Bronze
Jonathon Thompson icepilot116@gmail.com Bronze/Silver
* Emile Trombetti emiletrombetti@verizon.net Bronze
* H. Wallie Ward ward1337@gmail.com Silver
* Jeff Wassertein jwasserstein@hpm.com Bronze

Womens League Goalies ( can sub for mens league regular season games)

Name email Team
Greg Mumma maryland.steelers.fan@verizon.net Redrum
John Scavilla hockeyjohn1@verizon.net Blue Stockings Society
Jennifer Sokol goislanders2001@yahoo.com Mighty Rubber Ducks
Manishika Agasker manishika@gmail.com Blue Lagoons
Caitlyn Jasberg caitlynjasberg878@msn.com Betty Whites
Madeleine Pedersen mpedersen037@gmail.com Lettuce Win