skip navigation
Home Schedule Standings & Stats News Photos Apparel

Summer 2019 Team Contacts for Rescheduling Games

Summer 2019 Team Contacts

Below is a list of team contacts

Contacts listed below are were specified by the teams captains

Captains that did not specify a contact is the person listed.

This is to be used for the purpose of contacting a team about rescheduling a game


Gold Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Dylan capsfandmd@yahoo.com 240-498-5735 Hockey Donkeys
Brett bakibler@gmail.com U.S.EH
Brandon brandonpotter114@gmail.com Young Guns
Max Maxpollacco@gmail.com Muskrats
BJ BJ.Radhe@gmail.com Dedicated Hockey
Russ russell@tricityeagles.com 301 -807-3273 Dedicated Hockey
Patrick Patrick.Hall@am.jll.com Core

Silver Upper Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Brendan Brendan_Roache@hotmail.com Dawgs
Joey Jgos86@gmail.com Scorehub
Dylan Capsfandmd@yahoo.com 240-498-5735 Hockey Donkeys
Steven Steven.a.willoughby@gmail.com TWSS
Steven Tehsteve@gmail.com Spyros Slam
Steve Violation6@hotmail.com Laughing Skulls Silver

Silver Middle Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Jeff Jepalmer1313@gmail.com District 5
Jason Rockfishhockey@gmail.com Rockfish
Matt Mkolb2@yahoo.com KIller Whale
Tyler TylerMyrick81@gmail.com Looney Goons
Dylan capsfandmd@yahoo.com 240-498-5735 Hockey Donkeys
Nick nminarik@gmail.com The Highlanders
Kevin Kevin.b.moore@gmail.com The Highlanders

Silver Lower Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Kevin kleclercq@gmail.com Heineken
Stephen sbulcavage@buch.us.com The Eh Team
C infocor50@yahoo.com Eagles
David dhandle@gmail.com Wrecking Crew
Andrew boswellbashers@yahoo.com Mastodons-Silver
Hector wrosario@comcast.net 2inthebox

Bronze 1 Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Mike djpyrite@yahoo.com Ice Cats
Robert rporteriii@gmail.com Polar Beers
Dave daveclader@gmail.com Laughing Skulls
Brandon iceraider07@gmail.com Avengers

Bronze 2A Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Don Guthpuck@gmail.com Cruisers
Timothy timothy.vaughan@hotmail.com Bullets Vaughan
Sean SeanHammond@Kw.com Deez Pucks
Benjamin bsumner@gmail.com Screaming Squirrels
Scott dirtychain@gmail.com Jailbreak
Jon Jonnyd24@gmail.com Meltdown Bronze 2
Ryan Ryan.wolfinger@gmail.com Wiley Gunters
Lary larry.selleh@gmail.com 301-802-2769 Wolfe Pack
Timothy timothyjdavin@gmail.com The Whalers
Jamie jamie.hitaffer@gmail.com 443-474-4956 The Outsiders

Bronze 2B Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Michael mpesci2@gmail.com The Brewins
Duncan dwmunroe4666@yahoo.com The Invincibles
Andrew boswellbashers@yahoo.com Mastodons
Alan BigAl106@comcast.net Bullets Odenthal
Jeff jpsmcool@outlook.com Polar Beers
Doug dchurch18@gmail.com Laughing Skulls
Kris hockey@weinholdonline.com Pucks Deep
Tom tom.dubsky@hotmail.com Pucks Deep
David DJNavari@gmail.com 703-861-1088 Blades of Steel

Bronze 3A Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Kristin wienoldk@yahoo.com Stealthy Choice
Vishal Vishaldua21@gmail.com 716-830-9090 Lagerheads
Keith Keithcollora@hotmail.com Lagerheads
AAron aaron.llanso@gmail.com Hockey Donkeys
Ken siplek@netsecuritypros.com DeadKIngs
Jack hughesjack13@yahoo.com Laughing Skulls
Tim tim.george@outlook.com 518-429-3862 Laughing Skulls
Timothy august45th@gmail.com Thundercats
Matthew mattdandy77@gmail.com Rubber Biscuits
C Scott netrat2k@yahoo.com Meltdown B3

Bronze 3B Team Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Michael mpesci2@gmail.com Micro Brewins
Joseph temenaks@hotmail.com Beast Ice B3
Jason J.wolf1611@gmail.com Flavortown
Mike samike007@gmail.com Laughing Skulls
Scott srodgville@gsg-cpa.com HV Hockey
Nance Nancestreifel@gmail.com Sharknado
Sarah sbucior@gmail.com Nodiques
Gregory 830hobbes@gmail.com Seal Team Sticks
Michael Michaeljmonti@gmail.com Sharks
Jeff Jpsmcool@outlook.com Polar Beers

Bronze 4 Contacts

Name Email Phone Team Name
Timothy august45th@gmail.com Thundercats
Tim tim.george@outlook.com 518-429-3862 Laughing Skulls
Joseph temanak@hotmail.com Beast Ice
Nance Nancestreifel@gmail.com Shark Trek
Chris mort.bootmill@gmail.com Arrow Bicycle
Jeff jpsmcool@verizon.net Polar Beers
Matthew mattdandy77@gmail.com Rubber Biscuits
Chad cpotocky@gmail.com Avalanche
Jay Eskimo.Brothers.Hockey@gmail.com Eskimo Brothers
Andrew Boswellbashers@yahoo.com GNU